Our Team

Ed McGrath

President/CEO

marinelumber@yahoo.com

Direct: 503-765-5294

Eddie McGrath

Purchaser/COO

eddie@marinelumberco.com

Direct: 503-765-7449

Demetri Kalomiris

Vice President

demetrik@marinelumberco.com

Direct: 503-765-7451

Sean Fenton

Domestic Sales

sfenton@marinelumberco.com

Direct: 503-853-9062

Zach Gruenthal

HHG Lift Van Manager

zachg@marinelumberco.com

Direct: 720-985-3041

Lisa McGrath

Controller

lisam@marinelumberco.com

Direct: 503-765-5457

Stephanie Schaper

AR Accounting Manager

 

Tanya Welander

AP/Payroll

tanyaw@marinelumberco.com

Direct: 503-765-7472

Joan DeLeon

AP

joan@marinelumberco.com

Direct: 503-765-7606

Madison Tiderman

Dispatcher

madisont@marinelumberco.com

Direct: 503-765-7478

Ready to get started? Let us help you out.

Contact Us

12 + 2 =

Meet the Team